Buffalo Broadcasters Hall of Fame Ceremony Sunday 5p.m.

Buffalo Broadcasters Hall of Fame Ceremony Sunday 5p.m.

This past September, the Buffalo Broadcasters inducted the Hall of Fame Class of 2017.  The event was recorded at the WNED-TV studios, and hosted by Jacquie Walker of WIVB-TV and John Beard of WGRZ-TV.

Watch some of Buffalo’s best get inducted when WBBZ-TV airs highlights this Sunday December 17th at 5p.m.

Watch on Channel 67.1 over-the-air; Cable 5 / FiOS 5/ Dish 5 / DirecTV67.

Here are photos and notes on the inductees from the Buffalo Broadcasters websit

  • 2017
  • Al Anscombe Award
  • Behind the Scenes Award
  • Broadcasters Memorial Award
  • Buffalo Bob Smith Award
  • Hall of Fame Radio
  • Hall of Fame Television
  • Tim Russert Medal of Merit Award Recipient

Jim Pastrick

Behind the Scenes Award

Mike Randall

Hall of Fame Television

Carl Russo

Hall of Fame Radio

Pete Weber

Buffalo Bob Smith Award

Noah Maciejewski

Tim Russert Medal of Merit Award

Dick Greene

Al Anscombe Award

Ray Marks

Broadcasters Memorial Award

Related Posts